home page Contact Us

President's Message
Meeting Information
Meeting Makeups
Officers & Directors
Club Members
Five Avenues of Service
Memorial Ed Fund
GHS Interact Club
The Four-Way Test
Youth Programs
The Guilford Rotarian
Photo Albums
Annual Events
About Rotary
About Guilford Rotary
Becoming A Member
Useful Links
Contact Us
Site Map
Member Link to DaCdb

For members...

Administration Login
Officers and Directors of the Club
click to print this pageprint this page


Guilford Rotary Officers:

President: John Sengstacken
President-Elect William Stableford


Helen Rizzo

Executive Secretary Gary Drake

Susan Koch Renner

Foundation Chair William Stableford


John Trowbridge

Jonathon Christoff

Past President        Theresa J. Bryant


Directors At Large:

Michael Mikolay

Robert J. Hartmann, Jr.

Louis Federici



Ralph Schoemann

Robert White

J. Riefe Tietjen



Committee Chairs:



 A. Craig Yerkes

 Scott Staschke


International Service

 C. Eugene Bishop 


Club Service


Robert G. Shepard 


Community Service


Tony Fappiano 


Vocational Service